Customer Reviews

Like and Share

Customer Reviews from Facebook

Real customer reviews of our tree removal service around Buffalo, NY

    5 star review  Excellent service! Took down 2 scraggly pine trees, ground down the stumps and the garden bed they were in, and cleaned up beautifully. Thanks guys!

    thumb Pam Hoffman
    3/23/2017

    Outstanding tree service, great crew and a spectacular job. Highly recommended.

    thumb Steve Lipka Sr
    6/21/2018

    5 star review  They did a great job taking down my large dying maple. They came on time and got the tree down surprisingly quickly. They were also very clean. I expected a huge mess but there is virtually none! I highly recommend!

    thumb Joe Macri
    7/21/2016

    5 star review  Al's Tree Service did a phenomenal job trimming my large backyard maple tree. They were so efficient, and left my yard immaculate looking! I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Chandra Anderson
    6/15/2016

    5 star review  Exceptional crew. They are very professional, skillful and efficient. They picked up every single branch and leaf before leaving.

    thumb JB Figueroa
    5/10/2017

    5 star review  Al’s Tree Service was at my house this morning to remove a pear tree. The crew arrived on time, got right down to business taking down the tree and cleaned up the yard all within 15-20 minutes. Great service!!

    thumb Lynn Aquilina
    10/27/2017

    Great place to get firewood

    thumb William D Austin
    11/11/2018

    5 star review  Awesome service ! Had a stump ground for less than what it would cost to rent a grinder at ABC or United. Fast and friendly service as well. Thanks Mike!

    thumb Vince Herberger
    5/09/2017

    5 star review  Another awesome job done by Al's! On time, professional, great clean up. My second time using them. Thanks guys!

    thumb Darrell Mott
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  Wow. These guys got here right on time and got to work immediately. They made quick work of my massive silver maple. It looks like a new tree. Very impressed and highly recommended.

    thumb Timothy Wing
    7/25/2018

    5 star review  30 minutes start to finish! Professional, polite team left our yard looking like no one had ever been here. Not even the tree! Price was certainly right. Thanks!

    thumb Marie Olczak
    11/13/2015

    5 star review  Had a huge green spire linden removed from our front lawns today. Al's tree service called day before and said they would arrive at 8am and they did, right on time. The tree was removed and stump grounded up all within two hours time. Great service. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Donna Collins
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  On time, efficient, and courteous! Took down a tall spruce and stump in less than a half hour - left the area clean and tidy. Will absolutely use again in the future!

    thumb Lauren Cameron
    6/13/2017

    5 star review  I highly recommend! They trimmed a large tree in my back yard. Came on time with a 5 man crew. They were very professional,kind and hard working. Cleaned up everything, no evidence of even having a tree trimmed. They were in and out in 45 minutes. I’m very impressed and will tell anyone that needs tree work done to call these men! Thank you for a job well done!!!

    thumb Tammi Reeves
    6/29/2018

    they were in and out. no mess left behind.

    thumb Dave Smith
    10/26/2018

    Great to work with! Arrived on time and finished the job in short order! Very nice guys too! Thanks so much!!

    thumb Lynne Evans McCarthy
    8/13/2018

    5 star review  They do a wonderful job from all aspects of the business. Easy to contact, an appointment was made the following day.Estimator was prompt and honest. I had a row of 17 juniper bushes in my backyard and they came earlier today and made short work with their crew of 5.The downed junipers quickly became shredded and the stumps were grounded down effectively. They cleaned and removed everything for a low price! All the workers were respectful and polite. I can’t say enough about the quality of their work. Highly recommended if you need a tree/bush cut, think about Al’s Tree Service.

    thumb Fernando Acosta
    6/07/2018

    5 star review  What a great crew. They removed a large tree, ground the stump, cleaned and raked the yard up afterwards. Would highly recommend them. Very professional.

    thumb Lynn Newton Shaffer
    8/28/2018

    5 star review  What a great experience!!! Best estimate out of 3! They arrived right on time and had a nice large crew. They cleaned up before leaving and my flowers survived!!!

    thumb Kim Galbo
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  Two large, dying Ash trees were removed today in North Buffalo. Ash Bore disease. So many of these trees have been affected in this area. So sad!!. Al's Tree Service was excellent. Arrived on time with chain saw's, bucket, chipper, trucks to haul the wood away with.and a team of very experienced tree removers. This team worked efficiently & professionally. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Patty Kepler
    11/11/2016

    5 star review  They came exactly when they said they would, took down a diseased tree, and ground down the stump! Did a great job. Cleaned up everything too!

    thumb Michelle Moulin
    5/21/2016

    5 star review  Had a large pine tree removed from the front yard! They called the day before and said they would be here before 8am.They were on time started right away. Removed tree and ground stump 30 minutes later done. The guys working were great, very friendly. I highly recommend using them.

    thumb Sandy Glabien
    5/17/2018